skip to Main Content

Blue On Blue


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

This is Connie’s first and long awaited solo album. It’s a nod to the “early blues women” with their big voice, big gin and a trumpet player sashaying into the bar.  It’s full of atmosphere and love with a gentleness and powerful vocal. Connie is singing to you!




1. Careless love
2. Can we love again
3. Roll em easy
4. It hurts so bad
5. You don’t know me
6. Unfaithfully yours
7. Nobody’s fault but mine
8. You cant make me stay
9. Trouble so hard
10. Blame it all on me
11. Blue on blue


Additional information

Music Format

Buy a CD, Download MP3


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top